Hello world!

7 Sep

Welcome to my new blog! I started this blog on Tumblr, and will still have that blog going because I like the Tumblr community, however I wanted to try out the WordPress platform in conjunction with Tumblr to see how that works for me. I’ve had complaints from readers outside of Tumblr that it’s hard to follow my blog, so that’s why I wanted to come back to WordPress. I used to blog under Choose Veg Atlanta, but decided that was too limited on what I wanted to write about. You can read more about what I’m going to post under About Me. Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you keep coming back and share your thoughts with me!

Leave a Reply

